Game Changer Fly – FLY TYING TUTORIAL



In this fly tying tutorial, Pat Kelly at Mad River Outfitters showcases the versatility of the game changer fly, and gives a detailed step-by-step process on how to tie your own.

See the photo step-by-step here:

http://madriveroutfitters.blogspot.com/

Materials used:

Whiting Farms Hen Saddle (White): https://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-14667-coq-de-leon-hen-saddle.aspx
Whiting Farms Hen Saddle (Unique Variant): https://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-14662-coq-de-leon-hen-saddle.aspx
Chocklett’s Filler Flash (Pearl & Grey): https://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-14980-chockletts-filler-flash.aspx
Articulated Fish Spines (Selector Pack): https://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-7771-articulated-fish-spines.aspx
AHREX NS172 Curved Gammarus #4 Hook: https://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-13998-ahrex-ns172-curved-gammerus-hooks.aspx
Gamakatsu SL12S Size 1/0 Hook: https://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-14644-gamakatsu-sl12s-1x-short-fly-hooks.aspx
Ultra GSP Threat (100): https://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-4741-ultra-gsp-thread.aspx
SolarEz Bone Dry: https://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-14823-solarez-bone-dry-wbrush.aspx
Loctite Super Glue: https://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-14654-loctite-ultra-liquid-control.aspx
UV Light: https://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-14426-loon-uv-infinity-light.aspx

Optional Eyes:
Jungle Cock Tab Eyes: https://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-7445-pro-jungle-cock.aspx
Living Eyes: https://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-7243-living-eyes-earth.aspx
3D Tabbed Eyes: https://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-14731-3d-tabbed-eyes.aspx
——————————————-

🎣 MAD RIVER OUTFITTERS 🎣

➡ Please Subscribe: https://bit.ly/302hEHC

➡ Support the channel, pick something up from our shop: https://www.madriveroutfitters.com

➡ Follow us on Instagram: @MadRiverOutfitters

——————————————-

🧢🎽 MERCH 👕🦈

Mad River Outfitters Gear: https://www.madriveroutfitters.com/c-364-mro-merchandise.aspx

Mad River Outfitters Fly Boxes: https://www.madriveroutfitters.com/c-251-mad-river-outfitters-fly-boxes.aspx

——————————————-

📱 FOLLOW US 🐟

Shop: https://www.madriveroutfitters.com
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/madriveroutfitters/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/madriveroutfitters/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/madriverout

——————————————-

Welcome to Mad River Outfitters, hosted by professional fly fishing guide, Brian Flechsig and his team of fly fishing guides at Mad River Outfitters. On this channel you will find honest fly fishing education, fly fishing tutorials and product reviews. We’re passionate about fly fishing and that’s what we hope to share here. More information about who we are can be found on our website (https://www.madriveroutfitters.com) and also on our Instagram (@madriveroutfitters).

Nguồn: https://neugarciniacambogiasite.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://neugarciniacambogiasite.com/game/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *